bamarcia

Hello world!

In Uncategorized on January 23, 2011 at 2:48 am

I’m an English teacher and teacher trainer in Brazil. I started to update my school site about three years ago. But as time went by, I had less and less time to do so, until I completely forgot how to do it. My plan for this year (a New Year resolution???) is to get someone to do it, because the last thing I did was to remove most of its content to give it a new design and now it has almost no content at all.

Another resolution is to invest on my Professional Development. Therefore, I have become an active Tweeter and joined EVO “Becoming a Webhead” and  “Digitalstorytelling” sessions. This blog was created to fulfill one of the Becoming a Webhead tasks.

  1. Hi Welcome to the blogsphere.
    It’s a great way to develop professionally. Hope you enjoy it.

    Best wishes,

    Leahn

Leave a Reply

